WE HAVE MOVED! http://oneimagination.weebly.com/

One Imagination empowers the current and next generation of leaders through written and oral expression. As a collective based in the Long Beach/South Bay area, we believe that through conscious artistic programming, community education and outreach, and leadership development, we can cultivate a world free of hatred, ignorance, injustice, inequality, and oppression.





Monday, February 16, 2009

One Imagination? Who?


Ryan "ABB" Tong: rytong3@gmail.com ; Lucky Lion's Lair.
___________________________________________________

John Guevarra: j.guava@gmail.com ; Guava St.
___________________________________________________
Shery "Queen Herstory" Salonga: queenherstory@gmail.com ; Music. & Blog.
___________________________________________________

June "Jumakae" Kaewsith: jumakae@gmail.com ; Music.
___________________________________________________

Nelson "Matt" Nailat: nnailat@gmail.com ; look&listen.
___________________________________________________

Rudy Duriez: Rudy.OD@gmail.com ; California Rising.
___________________________________________________

Tim "Big Brother" Cheung: scheung37@yahoo.com ; Big Brother's Wisdom.
___________________________________________________
Seth Salonga: salongaseth@yahoo.com
___________________________________________________


Linda Straley: trikster77@yahoo.com ; Music.
___________________________________________________

Meymuna "Meymomma" Hussein: meymuna@gmail.com
___________________________________________________

Narinda Heng: narinda.heng@gmail.com ; Narindaism.
___________________________________________________

Stevie "Like Wonder" Merino: steviedmerino@gmail.com ; PSL
___________________________________________________
Rebecca Peterson: rpeterso@csulb.edu
___________________________________________________

Brian "The Bear" Salero: medinabrian@yahoo.com ; The Bear's Cave

2 comments:

The Man said...

Hey what's up guys? I covered your event last night. Just wanted to let you know we're trying to build bridges with people like you. www.562citylife.com is a social network that I write for. So check out my blog I did about you guys.

Spread the word and link us and we'll link you guys in return. It will both of us expand. Make an account too! This is the blog I just did about you guys

http://www.562citylife.com/profiles/blogs/break-the-silence

KaRi ThePrimeSpot.TV said...

hi, I just heard The Man mention your open mic on www.blogtalkradio.com/562CityLife and here you both are!

Thanks, Man!

And great site, all!